Police & Crime Commissioner Elections 2021

Police & Crime Commissioners (PCCs) are elected every four years.
The last election was in May 2016 and, owing to the election in May 2020 being postponed because of the coronavirus, the next election will take place on 6th May 2021.

The Polling Station will be open from 7:00am  until  10:00pm for those who have not used a postal vote and wish to vote in person .

There are FIVE nominated PCC candidates in Sussex (alphabetical order):

      • Kahina BOUHASSANE – Green
      • Katy BOURNE – Conservative
      • Jamie BENNETT – Liberal Democrats
      • Paul RICHARDS – Labour
      • Roy WILLIAMS – Independent

Further information about the nominated candidates can be viewed through the following link: www.choosemypcc.org.uk/

The result of the election will be declared on Monday, 10 May 2021